Free Stuff [Canada Edition]

Standard

So I’m a sucker for a bargain and nothing is a better bargain that free stuff. Baby companies will practically throw stuff at you for having a kid! I hear it’s even better if you have multiples.

Here’s a list of free stuff that I’ve found in Canada…

Heinz Baby Club – free formula samples, reusable bag, nutrition guide, and growth chart

Nestle Baby – free formula sample, backpack/diaper bag, and various other free samples

Similac Welcome Addition Club – free formula sample, coupons, and booklet

Enfamil Family Beginnings – free formula sample, coupons, and information

If you know of any more free samples in Canada, post them in the comments and I’ll update the post. I’ll have an American version posted soon!

4 responses »

  1. Hey, if you ever get any Enfamil Nutramigen coupons you can’t use (Canadian), I’d be SO HAPPY to take them (if you have something you’d like in coupons, and if I have them, I’d be more than happy to exchange).

Leave a Reply

